Thursday, August 13, 2009

3D3C Identity: A Key Force in Theory, Practice, and Infrastructure as part of the Global SLACTION conference Sep 24,25


As part of the SLACTONS 2009 global conference (Sept 24,25) I will give a short intro talk about the issue of identity. This is an intro review to the issue which will be given in-world in Second Life.

Look at the program page

World Times:
California 25th -- 11:00
Texas 25th -- 13:00
São Paulo/ Rio Grande do Sul 25th -- 15:00
Portugal/UK 25th -- 19:00
Finland/ Israel 25th -- 21:00
Hong Kong 25th-26th -- 02:00